You are here: Home Contact Us

Contact Us

Please note all fields marked with a * are mandatory


    For SAMPLE REQUESTS please contact your local Sales Rep by email.

    Contact Our Office

    CJ Fallon

    Ground Floor – Block B
    Liffey Valley Office Campus
    Dublin 22
    D22X0Y3
    Ireland

    Tel.: +353 (0)1 6166490 (Sales)
    Tel.: +353 (0)1 6166400 (General enquiries)
    Tel.: +353 (0)1 6166436 (Customer Support)
    Fax.: +353 (0)1 6166499

    Email: sales@cjfallon.ie (Sales enquiries)
    Email: info@cjfallon.ie (General enquiries)
    Email: support@cjfallon.ie (Support enquiries)
    Email: editorial@cjfallon.ie (Editorial enquiries)
    Email: production@cjfallon.ie (Production enquiries)

    Primary Sales Representatives Details

    Fergus O’Beirne <fobeirne@cjfallon.ie>: 086 8718345 (Cavan, Donegal, Leitrim, Longford, Monaghan, Roscommon, Sligo)
    Michael Forde <mforde@cjfallon.ie>: 087 2766976 (Clare, Galway, Mayo)
    Tom Murphy <tmurphy@cjfallon.ie>: 086 8718329 (West & Mid County Cork, Cork City, County Kerry)
    Eoin Kerrigan <ekerrigan@cjfallon.ie>: 086 2529000 (South Tipperary, Limerick, East & North County Cork)
    Canice Connolly <cconnolly@cjfallon.ie>: 086 8487130 (Carlow, Kilkenny, Laois, Offaly, North Tipperary, Waterford)
    Eoin O’Riordan <eoriordan@cjfallon.ie>: 086 1302091 (Dublin 14, 16, 18, 22, Dublin West, South County Dublin, Wexford, Wicklow)
    David O’Rourke <dorourke@cjfallon.ie>: 086 8718368 (Dublin 2, 4, 6, 8, 10, 12, 20, 24, Kildare and Westmeath)
    Ciarán Payne <cpayne@cjfallon.ie>: 086 1084948 (Dublin 1, 3, 5, 7, 9, 11, 13, 15, 17, North County Dublin, Louth)
    Anne Connolly <aconnolly@cjfallon.ie>: 085 8564373 (Meath)

    Post-primary Sales Representatives Details

    Fergus O’Beirne <fobeirne@cjfallon.ie>: 086 8718345 (Donegal)
    Eoin Kerrigan <ekerrigan@cjfallon.ie>: 086 2529000 (South Tipperary, County Limerick)
    Michael Forde <mforde@cjfallon.ie>: 087 2766976 (Galway City, Tuam, Athenry, Oranmore, Oughterard and Kinvara)
    James Murphy <jmurphy@cjfallon.ie>: 086 1610888 (Dublin 1, 3, 7, 11, 15, 22, 24, Lucan, Rathcoole, Louth, Meath, Laois, Offaly, South Kildare)
    Sean O’Rourke <sorourke@cjfallon.ie>: 087 1206085 (Cavan, Clare, Galway (County), Mayo, Sligo, Leitrim, Roscommon, Longford, Monaghan and Westmeath)
    Ciarán Payne <cpayne@cjfallon.ie>: 086 1084948 (Dublin 5, 9, 13, 17, North County Dublin)
    Canice Connolly <cconnolly@cjfallon.ie>: 086 8487130 (Carlow, Kilkenny, North Tipperary)
    Eoin O’Riordan <eoriordan@cjfallon.ie>: 086 1302091 (Dublin 14, 16, 18, South County Dublin, Wicklow)
    David O’Rourke <dorourke@cjfallon.ie>: 086 8718368 (Dublin 2, 4, 6, 8, 10, 12, 20 and North Kildare (Leixlip, Celbridge, Maynooth, Kilcock and Clane)
    Tom Murphy <tmurphy@cjfallon.ie>: 086 8718329 (Bantry, Ballingeary, Ballyvourney, Boherbui, Castletownbere, Dunmanway, Macroom, Millstreet, Schull, Skibbereen and County Kerry)
    Aidan Grace <agrace@cjfallon.ie>: 086 6032648 (Waterford, Wexford, East County Cork, North County Cork, Cork City & Cork City South, Limerick City)