You are here: Home Primary Gaeilge Sona ag Léamh Leibhéal 11 – Scéalta Líoma-ghlasa

Leibhéal 11 – Scéalta Líoma-ghlasa

The Sona ag Léamh Levelled Reading Programme is a dynamic new Irish reading programme developed to foster a love of reading in the Irish language. It is the first Irish levelled reading programme that fully aligns with the demands of the Primary Language Curriculum.

The Level 11 pack contains the following five titles:

Class:  Fourth Class

Price:   €30.65

ISBN:   9780714429007