You are here: Home Primary Gaeilge Sona ag Léamh Leibhéal 9 – Scéalta Órga

Leibhéal 9 – Scéalta Órga

The Sona ag Léamh Levelled Reading Programme is a dynamic new Irish reading programme developed to foster a love of reading in the Irish language. It is the first Irish levelled reading programme that fully aligns with the demands of the Primary Language Curriculum.

The Level 9 pack contains the following five titles:

Class:  Third Class

Price:   €30.65

ISBN:   9780714428888